loading...
air max 90 cheap
air max 90 cheap بازدید : 19 شنبه 01 شهریور 1393 نظرات (0)

Method was a revelation to me. Her power strengthened me and I grew to become more selfreliant and courageous. Katharine Hepburn made a man out of me. Like Valerie, I as well was as soon as a young drag queen in love with Audrey Hepburn. I was drawn to her much more than to any other determine in Hollywood. Face, where she performs a drab, boyish creature who remodeled into a supermodel, was the only film for me. The scene where she glides down the stairs prior to the Nike of Samothrace in a stunning crimson gown, chiffon trailing behind her, is masterful, uniting in just nike high heels uk a cheap nike air max 1 uk make a difference of seconds two,000 many years of art, fashion and all the glory of feminine glamour. When I saw it, I understood my life would be permanently changed, and it was. Audrey played a pivotal role in my lifestyle. As a style pupil, trophy boy and sometime in San Francisco, I spent time in cheap air max 1 between courses flitting via the division shops and chic boutiques of Union Sq.. Creating it a point to peruse Tiffany weekly, I believed of myself as a kind of male Holly Golightly. And I wasn the only one who thought so. I acted like a princess and was treated like 1. Following about eight months of this, however, I was sick of acting coy to get what I wanted. I no longer wanted to be someone prize, no make a difference how So I gave it up. I packed my Louis Vuitton baggage, still cheap nike air max 1 left my Nob Hill lover and set out on my own. Audrey is a pleasure to appear at, but watching Katharine powerful physical existence onscreen is an invigorating experience. Whilst Audrey pranced via Paris en pointe, a Cinderella in Givenchy haute couture, Katharine Hepburn was an athlete who tramped about the globe like a hearth horse in khakis and clogs. She was a force majeure, definite and swift in her movement. She by no means studied ballet, but she did move with a dancer intelligence. She experienced, as 1 biographer remarked, an of gesture, performing the easiest of steps, such as choosing up a glass, in unexpected, visually engaging, ways. I been speaking with all kinds of individuals about Katharine and Audrey Hepburn these days. My mom. Even my masseur. I been trying to understand why they are nike heels uk so popular. In current months, two stunning books celebrating the ladies and their individual styles have been printed. In Might it was by Pamela Clarke Keogh it was followed this thirty day period by Hepburn: A Fashionable Lifestyle by Joal Ryan. A movie about Audrey life has just been made for ABC tv. And in a Zogby/Reuter poll performed this year, Americans selected Katharine as the best movie actress of the century. Related through a distant ancestor, James Hepburn, Earl of Bothwell (the 3rd spouse of Mary, Queen of Scots) Katharine and Audrey were kissing cousins in style who, in

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 35
  • کل نظرات : 4
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 8
  • آی پی دیروز : 8
  • بازدید امروز : 4
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 5
  • بازدید ماه : 5
  • بازدید سال : 38
  • بازدید کلی : 2,663